27 May 2011

Kylie Aphrodite North American Tour 2011 Playlist

"The Carnival of the Animals" (Instrumental Introduction)
"The One"
"I Believe in You"
"Cupid Boy"
"Spinning Around"
"Get Outta My Way"
"What Do I Have to Do?"
"Everything Is Beautiful"
"Confide In Me"
"Can’t Get You Out of My Head"
"In My Arms"
"Looking For an Angel"
"There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)"
"Love at First Sight" (contains elements of "Can't Beat The Feeling")
"If You Don’t Love Me"
"Better the Devil You Know"
"Better Than Today"
"Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)"


"On a Night Like This"(contains elements of "Heaven")
"All the Lovers"

No comments: